Membership Chair

Promotes continuing membership growth as well as the programs of the International OMC Committee.


Wafaa Daou, ZC Beirut

Dr. Elisabeth Jentschke, ZC Würzburg Elektra 

Advocacy Chair

Promotes/coordinates activities to implement advocacy projects and encourages and supports awareness of local advocacy projects.


Henrike Johannson, ZC Murnau Staffelsee

Foundation Ambassador

Support the approved charitable and educational programs of ZI through effective fund raising.


Kathrin Tatschner, ZC Würzburg Electra

Margot Fleck, ZC Wien I

Greater Visibility & Communication Chair

Promotes ZI, is knowledgeable about Zonta resources on public relations and provides support to clubs.


Birgit Farnleitner, ZC Wien Parkring

Gabriele Strohriegel, ZC Burgenland

Z Clubs and Golden Z Clubs Chair

Encourages clubs to become more involved in founding Z-and Golden Z Clubs.


Gundula Viering, ZC Würzburg Electra

Bylaws & Resolution Chair

Promotes awareness of ZI bylaws, assists the drafting of proposals for bylaw changes and reacts to questions.


Ina Wässerling,  ZC Erfurt

UN United Nations Chair

Looks for info about the UN and its agencies and the relationship to the programs of ZI & promotes UN Convention programs.


Dr. Charlotte von Bodelschwingh
ZC Fünf-Seen-Land

Amelia Earhart Chair

Assists clubs in finding suitable candidates who wish to pursue aerospace-related sciences and engineering.


Alexandra Wander, ZC München I

Jane M. Klausman Chair

Scholarship for women pursuing undergraduate and Master’s degrees in business management.


Carmen Kronawettleitner-Berger,
ZC Innsbruck I

Women in Technology Award Chair

Scholarship for women pursuing programs or studies in technology.


Dr. Jutta Trube, ZC Aschaffenburg

Young Women in Public Affairs Chair

Assists clubs in finding suitable young women who participate in public and political life.


Birgit Farnleitner, ZC Wien Parkring

Nominating Chair

Dr. Christiane Walter, 
ZC Bad Kissingen-Schweinfurt

District Conference Chairs

Designs, organizes and has general supervision of the District Conference taking place every two years.


Dr. Eva Adamer-König, ZC Feldbach